AFRINIC is pleased to announce that the AFRINIC-30 fellowship selection process is now complete and the following applicants have been selected to receive a fellowship to attend AFRINIC-30 being held from 9 June to 21 June 2019 in Kampala, Uganda.

  • Nandini Tanya Lallmon - Mauritius
  • Mbara Nkoussou - Republic of the Congo
  • Yazid Akanho - Benin
  • N’cho Eva Nadège - Côte d'Ivoire
  • Arnaud Gahimbare - Tanzania
  • Mesfin Asfha Abadi - Eritrea
  • Hellen Kariuki - Kenya
  • Mohammed Bakheet - Sudan
  • Lamiaa Chnayti - Morocco
  • Norman Ncube - Zimbabwe
  • Oleva Chipendo - Malawi
  • Afi Edoh -Togo

Congratulations to all the fellows and we look forward to collaborating with you on Internet development initiatives in the African region.

We take this opportunity to thank the AFRINIC-30 Fellowship Programme selection committee who have selected the winners from the applications received.